Officers

Our Officers

Officer Position Officer Name Email
Division President Joe Davis joe.davis@blet104.org
Vice President Kevin Mumaw kevin.mumaw@blet104.org
Secretary-Treasurer Tom Barrett tom.barrett@blet104.org
Alternate Secretary-Treasurer Brian Mires brian.mires@blet104.org
Local Chairman Steve Snyder steve.snyder@blet104.org
First Vice Local Chairman Rob Holton rob.holton@blet104.org
Second Vice Local Chairman Rob Gerbing rob.gerbing@blet104.org
Third Vice Local Chairman Kirk Bertolucci kirk.bertolucci@blet104.org
Legislative Representative Brad Peterson brad.peterson@blet104.org

Website support or suggestions should be placed here.

Members: Phone numbers can be found here.

October Regular Meeting

Date: October 19th, 2022
Time: AM

Spokane Valley Eagles
16801 E Sprague Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99037