Officers

Our Officers

President A.J. Rupe aj.rupe@blet104.org
Vice President Mike Kime mike.kime@blet104.org
Secretary-Treasurer Tom Voelker tom.voelker@blet104.org
Alternate Secretary-Treasurer Tom Barrett tom.barrett@blet104.org
Local Chairman Rob Holton rob.holton@blet104.org
First Vice Local Chairman Rob Gerbing rob.gerbing@blet104.org
Second Vice Local Chairman Dave Stephens dave.stephens@blet104.org
Third Vice Local Chairman Steve Snyder steve.snyder@blet104.org
Forth Vice Local Chairman Scott Clark scott.clark@blet104.org
Legislative Representative Joe Davis joe.davis@blet104.org

Our Safety Advocates

Kevin Mumaw Tom Gardner
Austin Carver AJ Rupe
Mick Bauer

Website support or suggestions should be placed here.

Members: Phone numbers can be found here.