Our Officers

President A.J. Rupe
Vice President Mike Kime
Secretary-Treasurer Tom Voelker
Alternate Secretary-Treasurer Tom Barrett
Local Chairman Rob Holton
First Vice Local Chairman Scott Clark
Second Vice Local Chairman Rob Gerbing
Third Vice Local Chairman Dave Stephens
Forth Vice Local Chairman Steve Snyder
Legislative Representative Joe Davis

Our Safety Advocates

Kevin Mumaw Tom Gardner
Austin Carver AJ Rupe
Mick Bauer

Website support or suggestions should be placed here.

Members: Phone numbers can be found here.